Our Team

John Crossman, CCIM, CRX

President

jcrossman@crossmarcservices.com (407) 794-9393
John Crossman is one the most well-known and respected real estate minds in the country. John is the founder and president of CrossMarc Services where...

Christie Alexander

Senior Vice President

calexander@crossmarcservices.com (407) 890-1340
Christie Alexander’s primary focus for CrossMarc Services is investment property acquisitions and due diligence. She provides outstanding customer s...
Andy Lively

Andy Lively, PHR, SHRM-CP

Learn More

Andy Lively, PHR, SHRM-CP

VP of Operations

Andy Lively serves as the Vice President of Operations for CrossMarc Services. In his role, he manages the financial, human resources, IT, and strateg...

Brian Watson, CCIM

VP - Sales & Leasing

bwatson@crossmarcservices.com (407) 890-1341
Brian is a long-time central Florida resident with over 25 years in sales, marketing, and operations at diverse Fortune 100 corporations. His experien...

Flavia Kanyago

VP – Sales & Leasing

fkanyago@crossmarcservices.com (407) 627-1310
Flavia Kanyago is Vice President of Sales and Leasing at CrossMarc Services and is a graduate of Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University’s ...

Katie Nhu Nguyen

Associate - Sales & Leasing

Knguyen@crossmarcservices.com (407) 627-1311
Katie Nguyen is a Sales & Leasing Associate at CrossMarc Services specializing in tenant representation, landlord representation, and commercial r...

Genessy Jaramillo

Associate – Sales & Leasing

gjaramillo@crossmarcservices.com (407) 627-1312
Genessy Jaramillo is a Sales & Leasing Associate at CrossMarc Services specializing in tenant representation, landlord representation, and investm...

Sejla Misic

Marketing Assistant

Sejla Misic, a driven Marketing Assistant at Crossmarc Services, seamlessly blends her academic pursuits at the University of Central Florida (UCF) wi...

Danielle Selvaggi

Learn More

Danielle Selvaggi

Property Manager

Danielle Selvaggi boasts over a decade of unwavering dedication to the field of property management, currently serving as the Property Manager at Cros...